Dear Grace the Grudge,
       Shut up. I read the comment on Kaitlyn's website, and you have no right to be saying anything. People may have abandoned Natalie, but she abandoned us. She never talked to us or hung out with us. Just because her step-dad and dad abandoned her doesn't mean she can abandon her friends that always made time for her and listened to her stupid problems. And how does people abandoning Natalie apply to us?Kaitlyn was telling her that we aren't her friends anymore in a nice way. She stopped hanging out with us around the middle of the year in 7th grade, a little after I came back. And it's not my fault.
                                                                        I-am-actually-being-sincere,
                                                                                     Rin
grace
6/24/2012 08:30:40 am

well, sincere isnt how to say it. and actually that "nice way" as you put it was a bunch of crapola saying how no one but kaitlyn has felt pain and no one but kaitlyn has been abandoned. and it was about 5 paragraphs long full of curse words, so doint be saying that. and as for everyone else, you should be mad at me. not natalie. id understand it more. im the one who became natalies friend. and me and a few others are the reason she came over to my side of the courtyard. so live with it, and dont be mad at her. and I DO HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY ALL I WANT ON ANYTHING. as long as i dont gget violent about it, which im not sure is going to last mch longer.
so have fun Rin or whatever the heck your stupid make up name is.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.