I was at... actually I have no idea where I was. Well, I was somewhere and I got bored, so I wrote whatever this is! Scary poem, I guess. (I had a little inspiration from Insidious.... Everyone that was at my birthday party, you know what I mean!)
:Start:
 See my friends they gathered 'round,
 Bloody corpses on the ground.
 When you see them you will cry,
 Each of them has lost an eye.
 See my friends they stand back up,
 Bloody corpses in bloody muck.
 When you see them you will shriek,
 Each so rotten that they reek.
 See my friends they have no life,
 Bloody corpses thanks to my knife.
 When you see them you will die,
 One will strangle you screaming "Why, why, why?"
:End:
I love writing things that scare people! (Ask Len, he couldn't sleep!)



 
Ciel
6/23/2012 11:07:34 am

Len is a scaredy-cat! LOL

Reply
Ciel
6/23/2012 11:49:46 am

I made some changes to the homies page. And I'm gonna kill you for what you put next to you know who >:(

Reply
Wicked
7/3/2012 09:51:43 am

therapy should be an option for you!!!!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.