Okay, okay! Ciel, calm down! I'm posting stuff! Geez! Oh, and Grace, Awesome e-mail! I'm not sure what "Oh wow" means but okay. Just got back from Len's place at 10, I spent an entire week there! We stayed up all night every night and on 6/20/2012 (2 days ago) we watched "Insidious" at night. Scary even the second time... Came home yesterday but going back later today. I'm going to watch "Brave" with her at Lakeshore around the 4:00 matinee then we're going to head over to my mom's work to write on the giant dry-erase board in the conference room. Fun. Okay, Ciel, now you know ALL about what's going down. Will you leave me alone?
                                     ~ PepsiMaster~    :^**^: Teto te-te-to :^**^:
Picture
Left to right: Luka, Rin, and Miku. From the song "Onii Yuukai"... It's about the 3 girls raping Kaito in a closet then Miku murdering him with a leek! LOL
ciel
6/22/2012 11:24:51 am

I WANT TO DRAW ON A DRY ERASE BOARD!!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.